Facebook Twitter

Contact the ATA

If you would like to contact the ATA Office by e-mail, please read the list of names below and select the address that pertains to your question or concern. You may also contact the office by phone at 618-449-2224 or fax at 866-454-5198. We look forward to assisting you!

Normal business hours: Monday - Friday, 8 AM - 12 PM & 1 PM - 4:30 PM Central Time

Shoot Data

When submitting any shoot data to the ATA by Email, please send them to results@shootata.com.


Executive Committee


Executive Committee

President

Mike Herman

10075 Raptor Loop 
Peyton, CO 80831
(c) 719 / 439-1360


mwherman25@gmail.com

Vice-President

Paul Shaw

10 Schoolhouse Lane (Box 280)
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z5
(c) 705 / 446-5571


shaw@shawmclellan.ca 

Vice-President

F. Darryl Hayes

5774 Plum Crest Dr.
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
(t) 313 / 778-0507


dhayes@shootata.com

Vice-President

Ed Wehking

3177 East Millcreek Cyn Rd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
(t) 801 / 231-8046


ewehking@shootata.com

Vice-President

William Cook

103 John Pope Road
Jackson, TN 38305
(t) 731 / 217-9957


bcook27@bellsouth.net

Ex-Officio

Terry Dean

1314 Cornishville Road
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
(t) 859 / 734-3478
(c) 859 / 613-3427

ddeaninc@kycom.net

Secretary

Hunter H. Galloway III

1834 Pembroke Rd., Suite 11 
Greensboro, NC 27408
(c) 336 / 420-0801
(w) 336 / 274-6574
(f) 336 / 275-0723

hgalloway@shootata.com

Treasurer

Robert E. Goodman

11003 Lansdowne Terrace
Midlothian, VA 23113
(w) 804 / 325-4813
(c) 804 / 314-9083

(w)regood@mpminc.com
(h)regood60@verizon.net

Executive Director & Grand American Tournament Director

Lynn Gipson

ext. 111

lgipson@shootata.com

Central Handicap Committee

Chairman

Dean Townsend

11350 Coop Lane S.E.
Thornville, OH 43076
(t) 614 / 975-7955

atadean@yahoo.com

Central Zone

Bob Felber

1601 S West
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
(t) 605 / 940-4570

bobfelber@midco.net

Eastern Zone

D. Ray Greb

3009 North Wind Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
(t) 410 / 668-0608
(w) 410 / 538-4456
(f) 410 / 668-2230

rgtrapmd@aol.com

Western Zone

Danny McKenzie

1221 Dry Creek Road
Troy, ID 83871
(t) 208 / 835-5073



mckdanata@hotmail.com

Southwestern Zone

David Rhoads

3905 Julia Circle
Manhattan, KS 66503
(t) 785 / 776-0506
(c) 785 / 565-8282

mdr5@cox.net

Southern Zone

Dan Ryan

11085 Paddock Drive
Richwood, KY 41094
(t) 859 / 802-5759


dryan100@twc.com

CHC Assistant

Steve Ricketts

18100 Cockriel Rd.
Edgerton, MO 64444
(t) 816 / 873-3184

srickett@sbcglobal.net

CHC Assistant

Jerry O’Connor

800 Baltimore Dr.
Hereford, TX 79045
(t) 806 / 679-6889

jloconnor47@gmail.com

ATA Office Staff

Memberships
 

April Gibson

ext. 105

agibson@shootata.com

Registered Shoot Dates & Gun Club Supplies

Candice Gaertner

ext. 101 

cgaertner@shootata.com

Yardage, Averages, Grand Classification, All American, Handicapping, Shooter Information Center

Kathy Key

618-449-2224

kkey@shootata.com

Grand American Camping, Electronic Scores, & Corrections
 

Julie Hanks

ext. 108

jhanks@shootata.com

Electronic Scores & Corrections

Jannie Robinson-McCready

ext. 103

jmccready@shootata.com

Trophies

Ashley Johnson

ext. 119

ajohnson@shootata.com

Accounting

Controller

Michael Howell CPA



mhowell@shootata.com

Assistant Controller

Debbie Baird

ext. 117

dbaird@shootata.com

Office Manager / Accounting Supervisor

Katy Long

ext. 104

klong@shootata.com

Accounting Assistant & Golf Cart Registration

Donna Ebers

ext. 106

debers@shootata.com

Marketing & Communications

Marketing Director / AIM National Coordinator

Emily Zollner

ext. 110

ezollner@shootata.com

Marketing/AIM Administrator

Jamie Jeffers

ext. 136

jjeffers@shootata.com

Marketing Team Member/Art Director

Kait Giacomo

ext. 135

kgiacomo@shootata.com

IT Manager

Ben Bauer

ext. 115

bbauer@shootata.com

Trap & Field Staff

Editor-In-Chief

Terry Heeg

ext. 130 

terry@trapandfield.com

Advertising

Valerie Kinsey

ext. 131

advertising@trapandfield.com

Senior Editor

Sandy Tidwell

ext. 132 

sandyt@trapandfield.com

Assistant Editor

Elissa Cronk

ext. 133 

elissa@trapandfield.com

Circulation

Amanda DuVardo

ext. 134 

circulation@trapandfield.com

Amateur Trapshooting Association
1105 East Broadway
P.O. Box 519
Sparta, IL 62286

Phone: 618-449-2224
Fax: 866-454-5198


Youth Trapshooting Program
Phone: 618-449-2224
Fax: 866-454-5198
aim@shootata.com

Trapshooting Hall of Fame
PO Box 519
Sparta, IL 62286

Phone: 937-660-5663
Fax: 937-660-5664



World Shooting &
Recreational Complex
1 Main Event Lane, Suite 510
Sparta, IL 62286

Phone: 618-295-2700